Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:52 a.m. - 2018-04-04
Half-Truth
I had to tell a half-truth the other day to remove myself from this relationship.

The relationship wasn't healthy by any means. It wasn't right.

I'm going to focus on my problems. It's the only way to attract a healthy partner in the long run. Not that I'm concerned about a new partner because right now, and maybe for a long while, no one is just fine.

Biblical Truth is much more important than anyone's thoughts, feelings, and emotions. I stand by it.

The Lord is with me every step of the way, no matter how foolish I look or am at times.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!