Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:29 a.m. - 2018-09-13
Fool Me Several Times
The Truth is so important.

I want the Truth to be that The Message is real because the people are sincere believers in it. I want to be one of those people...

And then there’s this:
https://youtu.be/FNEQ35AV4os

Forget lying about his life. This is making God a liar. And it’s things like that, all over, that called for separation.

I’m not perfect. I want to believe that God was speaking. He clearly wasn’t this time, and there are other times. Which changes the validity.

Anyone should be held accountable for these types of things. I am accountable for my actions. And while my flesh is still at war with the Holy Spirit within me. I couldn’t speak with the Holy Spirit and lie. And I’m not an elder or a leader.


Be the Church. Don’t fall for the system. There absolutely is a strong spirit at play.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!